Overflowing EP

Nsay ki la's Overflowing EP Artwork - Nsay Digital
  • Artist: Nsay ki la
  • Status: EP
  • Label: Indie
  • Release: 22 January 2023
  • Genre: Mixed


Categories: ,

Song Description :

OVERFLOWING EP is a 6-track music EP by Nsay ki la, featuring Vernsai Sany, Yaa-ki, and MCV. It is a collection of devotional songs of praise, worship, and thanksgiving. A large part of the lyrics is directly drawn from the Holy Bible.The EP explores varied genres such as folk, afrobeats, makossa, and cinematic music.

Three languages are employed: English, French, and Lamnso’. Having as producers Marc Eff of Kovapot, Dijay Kay and Nsay ki la, this EP is one that you will want to have and to listen to every now and then. OVERFLOWING EP is a work of art that will endure for generations; immortal songs that will accompany you at any moment.

To God be all glory!

Buy with any of our Support Packages:

About our Support Packages:

Kindly support TEAM Nsay ki la by paying more than the normal price. This will go a long way in helping us continue to create music that touches you deep within your heart. And in return, for each package, you also get something special, as indicated below them.

Overflowing EP -VIP package Artwork - Nsay Digital


  • Overflowing Ep
  • Bonus VIP (1 track)
  • Standard Lyrics
Overflowing EP by Nsay ki la - GOLD package Artwork


  • Overflowing Ep
  • Bonus Gold (2 tracks)
  • Premium lyrics
Overflowing EP by Nsay ki la - ELITE PACKAGE Artwork - Nsay ki la


  • Overflowing Ep
  • Bonus Elite (4 tracks)
  • Special lyrics
  • 1 on 1 chat